EDITION: Bertie County
FAQs PLACE A CLASSIFIED AD ADVERTISE YOUR BUSINESS
59 °
Fair
Registered Users, Log In Here
Looking for a friend and ???
72 Year Old Man looking for a Woman, age 55 - 75

Description : This MWM is lonely. Wife had heart attack / stroke and now some dementia.. My responsibility is to care for her, I understand that, but would like to find a friend to chat with and share. I'm clean, non smoker, drink maybe 1 beer every other day. Enjoy fishing, boating walks, anything outside. Just tired of being caretaker and alone / lonely.
Yes, life is not always fair. I know there are others in my same situation. If you want a friend, lets chat



Send a Private Message

General Information

Gender: Man
Age: 72
Zodiac/Horoscope Sign: Cancer
Occupation: retired
Physical Attributes: clean cut
City: Statesville



Physical Attributes

I have brown and grey hair.
I have hazel eyes.
My height: Tall.
My weight: Heavier than Average.
I have slightly overweight body.

Lifestyle

Alcohol - Occassionally.
Smoking - Never.
If I were in high school today, I would be .
The celebrity I most identify with is Not Entered.
Am I adventurous? Open to new things.
My race is White.
My religion is Christian (non-Catholic).
My religion importance is: Somewhat.



Career

My education is: Some College.
My annual income is Not Entered.
How important is my job? Not Entered.



Marital Details

My marital status is: Married.
My child/children is/are: grown and gone.

Enter to Win a 3-Night Disney Cruise
Are you eagerly awaiting your next vacation? Wonder awaits when you enter to win our giveaway for a 3-Night Disney Cruise Line sailing of your choice for two! Enter by January 15th. Good Luck!
Now Hiring Associates
Work as an Independent Vacation Specialist. Work full time or part time. Great travel discounts. No experience necessary. Commission based pay scale. Email for more info: msmithey@dreamvacations.com